HomeWise.ie
Ireland's first online home improvements directory
Conservatory price.....
Goto page 1, 2  Next

View previous topic :: View next topic  
OConnorant

PostPosted: Mon Apr 23, 2007 7:47 pm    Post subject: Conservatory price..... Reply with quote

Hi, newbie here!!!! Hi all!

I was wondering if it were possible to find out how much would a conservatory cost, not a huge one, a small to mdium one, fitted and supplied. I know B&Q do them but not sure how much it costs to fit it also.....................................any ideas pleeeease!!

Laughing
Julia

PostPosted: Tue May 01, 2007 9:57 am    Post subject: conservatory prices Reply with quote

Prices of conservatories vary hugely. really depends on what you want. You will find there are many different types. I have got some quotations from homewise.ie before. if you go in to their conservarories category and select a conservatory supplier they will get them to contact you. hope this helps.
Mary Mooney

PostPosted: Sun Jan 25, 2009 3:45 pm    Post subject: Eden Sunrooms/Sunroom World [color=white]Eden Sunrooms Sunro Reply with quote